PDA

View Full Version : rev 2 engine bay wiring loom



rattymr2
10-09-2008, 18:54
the wiring loom in my beloved is buggered. has anyone got one lying around spare they might be persuaded to sell?

BSM
10-09-2008, 22:35
Will call you tmrw mate have possibly sourced one.

rattymr2
06-10-2008, 08:40
still needing a loom. the wiring around my ecu is in a right state and i need toget the car going as soon as possible so that i can either sell the 1.5 or my other car.

can anyone help. it is a rev 2 loom i need.

dgh938peg
06-10-2008, 15:32
Sorry can't help you out with a loom buddy but do you have these two connectors available off your stuffed one? The clips are broken on min and the buggers wont stay on
http://www.twobrutal.co.uk/forum/images/recovered/2008/10/50.jpg

rattymr2
07-10-2008, 10:38
i havent touched my loom yet as it may be salvageable. i will let you know what bits i have once i know what is happening to mine.

Barronmr
10-10-2008, 21:39
Ratty, have you found a loom yet?

I got a rev2 turbo loom avail forsale.

BSM
13-10-2008, 23:35
Have you had contact from Ratty Barron? I think he's still looking but will text call him tmrw to make sure he comes back to you..

BSM

rattymr2
14-10-2008, 08:20
Ratty, have you found a loom yet?

I got a rev2 turbo loom avail forsale.


i do still need one as i have been let down twice by tossers on the pink pages who say they have a loom then dont contact me.

pm me how much you want for it.

cheers

martin